Tapriza Board and Extended Team

The Tapriza board consists of seven members and is supported by a team of other active members.


  • Marietta Kind, president
  • Franziska Dörig, vice-president
  • Alexandra Rozkosny, board member
  • Christiane Voegeli, board member
  • Pascal Stern, board member
  • René Brunner, board member
  • Urs Furger, board member
  • Claudia Schmid, board member (since 2017)
Extended Team Tapriza:
  • Executive board: Jenny Bentley & Marietta Kind
  • Administration: Nadja Crola
  • Treasurer and accounting: Cornelia Klemme
  • Revision: Reto Furger, Accurata, Zürich
  • Web development: Timo Kind
  • Homepage content: Marietta Kind, Jenny Bentley, Alexandra Rozkosny, Franziska Dörig, Semduk Lama
  • Grafic design: holensteinundholenstein, Zürich (http://www.holensteinundholenstein.ch)
  • Sandra De Nardo (administration, accounting)
  • Sabine Lichtensteiger (accounting)
  • Michael Aegerter, today monk Tenzin Michael (former board member)
  • Ursina Müller, Office
  • Marianne Eicher, Office
  • Annja Blöchlinger, Office
  • Sean O'Connell, Office

Annual Meeting 2013

deutsch / english